5.6 C
London
Monday, December 6, 2021

Carmanah Announces Release Date for Second Quarter 2015 Financial Results and Conference Call

Popular Articles

VICTORIA, BRITISH COLUMBIA–(Marketwired – Aug. 4, 2015) – Carmanah Technologies Corporation (TSX:CMH) (“the Company” or “Carmanah”) will release its second quarter 2015 financial results on Monday, August 10, 2015 at 1:00 pm PT (4:00 pm ET). Carmanah has scheduled a conference call for analysts at 2:00 pm PT (5:00 pm ET) on Monday, August 10, 2015. To access, dial 1.866.229.4144 (Canada toll free) or +1.888.424.8151 (US toll free) approximately five to ten minutes prior to start time. When prompted for the participant PIN code, enter 7798 181. For a current list of …read more

Read more here:: http://www.marketwired.com/mw/release.do?id=2044955&sourceType=3

      

- Advertisement -

More articles

Latest articles

- Advertisement -